Birthday Card For Molly

Every year I have every intention of sending Molly a birthday card. Every year the same thought runs through my head. ” She has a degree in Art” so every year I chicken out. Well, this year I was on a roll coloring and decided this was the year I am going to do it. She probably fainted when she actually received a card!       I really had a lot of fun coloring her card. I used “Sunflower Sprite” by Aurora Wings digis. So here it is.

mollys-bday

The weather has turned to Fall here already. We’ve had temps in the 50’s for highs. Fall is my favorite time of year all of those beautiful oranges, rusts and earthy tones.

Thank you for stopping and visiting with me for a while. As always I appreciate the love you leave me.

Have a great week.

M

6 responses to “Birthday Card For Molly

  1. Wow! Beautiful car, Myrna! I’m sure she loved it! 🙂

  2. Car”d”! I’m not sure where my d went!

  3. It’s been nice having the card on display on our piano. You did a great job with your coloring, as well as assembling it. Turned out great. Miss seeing it.

  4. WOW !!! Your coloring is off the charts !!!! I guess I can say that even if it is a sunflower. I would have guessed that fall is your favorite season given all the oranges out there !!!! Great card !!!!

  5. Well everybody agrees about your coloring – always fantastic!!
    A cute image with wonderful colors.
    sandy xx

  6. Awesome job coloring and designing this card! Love all the Fall colors great job!

    Love always,
    Andrew

Leave a Reply

