Three Birthday Cards

June is always a busy month of birthdays for me. Three birthdays three days in a row. I made the cards in May so I wouldn’t be so pressured when the time came. First up is my oldest sisters birthday. I used Saturated Canary “Sisters & Friends” for both of my sisters which I do not see in her shop anymore. 😦

Bev's B'day

Next is sister Deb’s card.

Deb's B'day

Third is my friend Linda. Her card is “Sybil” from Home Grown – Sugar Nellie. For some reason the minute I saw this image years ago I thought of Linda. So years later I finally make it for her.

Linda's B'day

Thanks for stopping and visiting with me for awhile. As always, thank you for the love you leave!

Have a great week!

M

5 responses to “Three Birthday Cards

  1. WOW !!! I love all your cards but I like mine best !!! Your coloring on all the cards is totally awesome. The pictures don’t do it justice !!! And I only see orange used on one of your cards. I love the pink and turquoise on mine. I will keep my card in a special place. It truly is a piece of art !!!

  2. Gorgeous cards, Myrna! Your coloring is great.

  3. It is good to see the master at work again. Your cards dear heart are beautifully created!!!!!!
    Sandy xx

  4. Three totally awesome cards for 3 totally special people. You did a fantastic job of coloring, as well as coordinating the papers and arrangement of the cards. Great job.

  5. Awesome job coloring and designing all 3 cards! Love how they all turned out, very cool!

    Love always,
    Andrew

Leave a Reply

