Three Valentine’s Day Cards

After I got my cards made for the guys I decided I had time to make Mady a card too. I used the digi “Love Heart” from Mo Manning. What an adorable image!

Love Heart

Drew’s card is “Harriet Heart” from Saturated Canary. I don’t see it in the shop anymore.

Harriet Heart

Mady’s card I used “hugs & kisses” from Saturated Canary. Always loved this image. Cute, cute!

hugs & kisses

I had a blast making these cards.

Thanks for stopping and visiting with me for a while. Thanks for the love you leave! Have a great week everyone.

M

5 responses to “Three Valentine’s Day Cards

  1. Cute cards !!! Your coloring is always so awesome !!!

  2. 3 awesome cards. Coloring was outstanding, as well as your layouts. Fun cards.

  3. Awesome job coloring and designing all of these Valentines cards!! Love them all!

    Love always,
    Andrew

  4. EXQUISITE VALENTINE CARDS! Your coloring is beyond awesome–you must have such a steady hand and it’s so obvious that you love what you do!! Mady will be thrilled once again! Amazing how you coordinate your colors so beautifully sis!

  5. Such wonderful Valentine cards and I am not one bit surprised. Your coloring is wonderful as are the designs you create.
    Sandy xx

Leave a Reply

