Drew’s Birthday Card

When I saw this card on someone’s blog I thought this was perfect for Drew. Of course, I didn’t have some of the stuff so I used what I had. I think it turned out pretty good. She had a tutorial on her blog here.

Compass Card

Stats:

Stamps:  TH Travel Blueprint

Texture Fade:  TH Post Card

Have a good one.

M

9 responses to “Drew’s Birthday Card

  1. You always amaze me with your creativity and quality of work. I always think, “It can’t get any better than this”, and then you come up with your next project. Awesome job on a birthday card that was perfect for Andrew.

  2. Awesome job designing my birthday card! Absolutely LOVE it all:)

    Love always,
    Andrew

  3. It’s fabulous ! I love all the blueprint stamps and you did a great job with your card.
    Hugs
    Wynneth
    X

  4. Hey Myrna – how in the world are you doing?? You do such magnificent work I wish you would post more often. This card is such a treat and very well done! I especially like the key and am sure it opens a treasure box somewhere! I don’t think anyone could do any better!
    Sandy

  5. WOW !!! I am sure Drew loved his card. I am jealous that you have some of the TH blueprnit stamps. Great job. Missed you at club last Friday.

  6. Glad you finally posted Drew’s birthday card. I love it and love the compass.. Maybe he will be able to use it when he gets that big job!! Love the colors and the pp you used. A Great card to be sure.
    Did you have much more snow yesterday after we got off the phone? Hope you get some spring soon, but wish we would gets some really cold weather to ward off the mosquitoes we will have this summer. Talk to you in a couple of weeks, maybe some good news.
    Hugs, Jean

  7. Great card, Myrna! As Linda said, we missed you Friday. Hope you can make it in April.

  8. Myrna!!! Everyone already said what I would like to write you!! You did a perfect card , I love it!!! It´s absolutely stunning and so elegant!! I´m pretty sure Drew will love it. Amazing job my friend!
    Have a marvellous Friday and a wonderful weekend.
    Lot of hugs

  9. Gorgeous masculine birthday card Myrna! Love your design and compass you created. Fabulous job dear, have a great weekend! hugs, Angela

Leave a comment