Madyson’s Christmas Card

The minute I saw this Saturated Canary image I knew this had to be for Madyson! This is something I could see her doing! šŸ™‚ So I quick colored up the Christmas Angel for her. Now, I need to do a card for Sydney.

Christmas Angel

I see since the last time I posted WordPress has been busy changing things. šŸ˜¦

I’ll be posting the guys big projects after Christmas. I’ve learned to be patient with my posting. šŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping and looking! I ALWAYS appreciate your comments!

I’ve been praying for 3 Christmas miracles. So far, the answers have been no.

My wish for all of you is that you have a Blessed Christmas and a Happy New Year!

M

5 responses to “Madyson’s Christmas Card

  1. You did an awesome job with the card, Myrna! Your coloring was superb and the little extras you did really added to the card. I love the sparkles on the wings and snowflakes. Remember, ’tis the season to Believe!

  2. Awesome job on Mady’s card! Love the colors used for her outfit and the entire card!!! Great job designing and coloring this card very cool!!!!

    Love always,
    Andrew

  3. Madyson will love this card. Can’t wait to see Sydney’s card. I know it will be equally cute. Listen to Randy and “BELIEVE”.

  4. such a sweet image, beautifully coloured and created
    Hugs Julie P

  5. Beautifully done Sugar – just as sweet as it can be. I hope you have a good Christmas Season!
    Love
    Sandy

Leave a Reply

