Love Both Of These Christmas Cards!

There is nothing that says the “Holiday Season” has started than Poinsettia’s and pine! I’ve made two cards and I have to say they are two of my favorites and I will probably make them again.                                                                                                                                              I made the cards for two friends from Stamp Club. They were here for lunch today as I won’t be here for the Christmas Party we have every year.

The first card is Annette’s and I used the Memory Box poinsettia stamp and die.

Next is the card I made for Linda. I used the Pinecone Wreath stamp from Hero Arts. I love this stamp!

Since Christmas will be very slim this year I’m making the guys a special project and that’s probably all I’ll get done.

Have a good one!

M

9 responses to “Love Both Of These Christmas Cards!

  1. These were two really cool cards! IRL they look real. You did an awesome job with the coloring and the papers you picked out were perfect.

  2. Both cards are gorgeous, Myrna! I love my poinsettia card, and you colored it beautifully. It was great to see you today. We’ll miss you next month!

  3. I am so glad I was the recipient of the pine card. It is gorgeous and I will take it with us this winter and display it along with Annette’s card I also received today. Myrna it was so fun at lunch. It is never long enough to get all our visiting finished !!!

  4. Awesome poinsettia and pine cone cards! great job of coloring and designing these cards!!! Love them both!

    Love,
    Andrew

  5. Hey Myrna — I can certainly understand why these cards are your favorites, They are beautiful and so full of the Christmas Spirit! I do loe the traditional Christmas colors.
    Sandy

  6. Beautiful cards for Christmas Myrna. Anyone who receives them will treasure these gifts. big hugs, Angela

  7. Myrna!! Your card is absolutely stunning. Your coloring is amazing and I love all the details you did.
    Have a marvellous day!!!
    Hugs
    Regina

  8. Very pretty cards Myrna, I love the pinecone CD, nicely done my friend
    Hugs Julie P

  9. Yes I agree, these are beautiful. I love the poinsettia especially. Lucky gals.

Leave a Reply

